The Collaborative Surfaces Team


The Collaborative Surfaces team consults on a unique portfolio of products used to create smarter spaces for collaboration ranging from CeramicSteel for agile writing surfaces to privacy solutions for everyone.

Jane Walsh

New Engand + Eastern Canada
jwalsh@designtex.com

781.557.7333

Perry Dougherty

Mid Atlantic
pdougherty@designtex.com

412.860.9636

Kevin Murphy

New York + New Jersey
kmurphy@designtex.com

917.575.1854

Shawntell Danby

Central
sdanby@designtex.com

615.804.8002

Steve Slifka

Southeast + Florida
sslifka@designtex.com

843.231.2775

Steve Batdorf

Midwest
sbatdorf@designtex.com

616.780.0358

Bonnie Carpenter

Mountain
bcarpenter@designtex.com

303.906.5379

Diana Leach

South Central
dleach@designtex.com

817.637.1902

Kim Benston

West Coast, PacNW, Western Canada
kbenston@designtex.com

323.203.5121